• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Example Video Test

#1 xandrobc
This is my first timelapse made ​​with dsrldasboardh and lrtimelapse. The maximum time was 13 seconds and ISO 1600.

[Video: https://vimeo.com/101675024]

It's a test, and I would like your review and your advice to try to improve the sequence. There were a few clouds that sometimes blotted out the sun.
You perceive flicker?

On the other hand, were three times when the mobile camera is disconnected, still do not know why?
Perhaps there is a light too abrupt drop in the second 12?. Just then, the connection was lost, and down to ISO 200. How could correct? attaching an image.

Thank you very much.
Attached Files
Thumbnail(s)

#2 Gunther
That's a really good result already! Some small residual flickering, but you might be able to smoothen that out by using Motion Blur Plus when rendering.
Apart from that, ID try to decrease dynamics a bit for the really dark parts, but that's pretty good already.

Regarding the crashs: I know that Zoltan is working on that. I always leave the screen on on my Nexus 7, to prevent it to go sleeping - don't know exactly if it's necessary, but normally I don't have any crashs then.
Subscribe to: LRTimelapse Newsletter, Youtube Channel, Instagram, Facebook.
Wink
#3 xandrobc
Thank you very much Gunther:

I used maximum aperture of the lens (f2.8). I have not used the option deflickering because I thought it was not necessary. How should I use the Blur Motrion Plus option? I find no tutorial and not in your book.

And how do I reduce the dynamics of the dark parts? If you see in this picture, the image from the application number 369 -2.668 reduces exposure!

Connecting my Galaxy Note and my Nikon D3 is through USB Host. Always with the screen on and airplane mode.