Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
reset settings when i read matadata from files in lightroom
louisch Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Feb 2011
Post: #1
reset settings when i read matadata from files in lightroom
I used 5D2 with RAW just work fine .

But when i use 5D3 with raw ,IT reset settings when i read matadata from files in lightroom .

OS. WIN7 64BIT
LIGHTROOM 4.2
LRTIMELAPSE 2.03 & 2.1

ps.SORRY FOR MY POOR ENGLISH :P
(This post was last modified: 11-03-2012 03:28 AM by louisch.)
11-03-2012 03:26 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
gwegner Offline
Developer of LRTimelapse
*******

Posts: 3,864
Joined: Feb 2011
Post: #2
RE: reset settings when i read matadata from files in lightroom
5D MK3 usually works fine. I assume you did something wrong. Please retry the workflow from the beginning with initiallization.

The new version 2014 of my EBook Timelapse Shooting and Processing is available now,
covering all new Workflows with LRTimelapse 3! Available in English and German.

lrtimelapse.com - advanced Time Lapse Photography made easy!
gwegner.de - Fotografie, Zeitraffer, Video, Reisen.
facebook · Google+ · twitter · vimeo

11-03-2012 03:59 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Auto Transition dumbing some image development settings scott@on-sight.com 5 130 07-12-2014 01:47 AM
Last Post: gwegner
  Lightroom Edits Saving to DNG not XMP SLRist 1 109 07-12-2014 01:43 AM
Last Post: gwegner
  LRTimelapse to Lightroom Error rcmagraw 2 116 07-07-2014 01:12 PM
Last Post: rcmagraw
  Render error Lightroom MoritzSonntag 1 163 05-05-2014 06:40 AM
Last Post: gwegner
  Issues with .dng files timlong 3 218 05-02-2014 08:36 AM
Last Post: gwegner