• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Lightroom Export

Offline
#1 Benbroady88
Hi all,

Has anyone else noticed that after exporting a LRTimlapse sequnce from Lightroom, and then going back to exoport images from lightroom to harddrive, that the export settings are not remembered and have been reset to default?
Online
#2 gwegner
Sorry, I don't understand. If you export via LRTExport you choose one of the LRTimelapse Templates on the left in the Export dialog.
Normally you would have created other templates for Photo-Export that you can switch to, when exporting Photos for different scenarios, then those settings will be applied. If you switch between templates, of course the settings of the template will be shown.
Check out my e-book Time Lapse Shooting and Processing!
Subscribe to the LRTimelapse Newsletter!

lrtimelapse.com - advanced Time Lapse Photography made easy!
gwegner.de - Fotografie, Zeitraffer, Video, Reisen.
facebook · Google+ · twitter · vimeo

...also check out: